Rowe, Dawn—Yucca Valley Planning Commissioner Candidate for Town Council 2010

Planning Commissioner and candidate for Yucca Valley Town Council.  At a planning commission meeting where elderly patients passionately petitioned to retain a medical cannibus dispensary, she suggested those needing medical cannibus "grow their own".  She offered no explanation as to how people who were terminally ill and handicapped could miraculously get up daily to tend a garden in 100 degree heart of a desert summer or during the 20 degree snows of winter and fend off thieves who would prey upon a garden of marijuana.

The Rowe Residence | 9020 Fortuna Avenue, Yucca Valley CA 92284

Member of Joshua Springs Calvary Chapel

"When Dawn Rowe runs, she thinks about

Jesus and how her husband, Alan, is with 

Him in heaven. Knowing she could see 

them both very soon upon Christ’s return 

helps the upbeat mom keep running her 

race, one step at a time. come in time.

You don’t do it all by yourself.” 

She’s thankful she and her children were 

deeply involved at Joshua Springs CC before 

Alan’s death. “You can turn to someone for 

help when you haven’t slept for days and the ..."

From as of March 29, 2011

SEBA (Deputy Sheriff's Association)

San Bernardino County Professional Firefighters Local 935

Assemblyman Paul Cook, 65th District

Chad Mayes, Yucca Valley Town Council, Mayor

Frank Luckino, Yucca Valley Town Councilman

George Huntington, Yucca Valley Town Councilman

Bill Neeb, Yucca Valley Town Councilman

Bob Leone, Retired Yucca Valley Town Councilman

Jim Harris, Twentynine Palms City Council

Sarann Graham, Hi-Desert Water District Board, President

Sheldon Hough, Hi-Desert Water District Board Member

Bob Stadum, Hi-Desert Water District Board Member

Paul Hoffman, Hi-Desert Medical Center Board of Directors, President

Tim Humphreville, Yucca Valley Planning Commissioner

Dr. Robert Lombardo, Yucca Valley Planning Commission, Chairman

Col Phil Cisneros, USMC (retired), Twentynine Palms Water Board, President

Dick Rogers, Copper Mountain College Board of Trustees, Vice President

Liz Meyer, Copper Mountain College Board of Trustees

Gary Lovelace, Joshua Basin Water District, Former Director

Patti and John Babrowski

Gisele and Gary Benedict

Elaine Bernal

Sherri and Craig Bevan

Tom Boyles

Valerie Carpenter

Amber and Bryan Chriss

Ginny Cisneros

Jeanne Cook

Dan Daniel

Rick Denison

Lillian and Frank Doherty

Marie and Bob Dunn

Amy and Thomas Fauls

George Gibbs

Jessica and Russell Gibbs

Holly Griffin

Isaac Hagerman

Oscar Hernandez

Tamara and Michael Hildebrand

Cheryl Hoffman

Tara Hough

Mikie and Tom Humphreville

Wendy Humphreville

Nancy Huntington

Madelaine LaVoie

Candy and John LeBoutillier

Mary Lombardo

Shannon Luckino

Leslie and John Mahany

Becky and John McFarlane

Scot McKone

Roxanne and Art Miller

Ann Mistal

Jan and Robert Mohler

Danette and Dale Mondary

Drew Mondary

Lukey and Bret Morrison

Janis and Ken Morrison

Ed Muzik

Sue Neeb

Merkie and Bart Pedersen

Chris and Bruce Pendergrass

Sabrina Peukert

Lisa and Johnny Price

Erin and Greg Rogers

Devon and Jeff Seip

Wanda Stadum

Marty Stockstell

Dianne and Gene Swella

Ann and Bob Tenbrook

Marietta Terrill

Charles Thibeau

Pat and Bill Warner

Melissa and Billy Weaver

Kristy and David Webb

Claudia and Mark Weisberg

Arden and David Wiltshire

Jerry Woodring

Ann and Carson Woods

Steve Zimarik

Sue and Larry Zimarik

all contents copyright of respective authors